Rauman UA:n hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja:

Tero Laivanen, 044-0130766, kurhe(at)outlook.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Simo Elo, 045-1610098, elonpaja(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri/ Tiedottaja:

Leea Valkonen 040-1673444, leeavalkonen@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Jani Kordelin, 040-8291943, jani@kordelin.eu

Juha Arvola, 045-8802780, juha.arvola1(at)gmail.com

Esko Sundell, 045-77325244, esko.sundell(at)gmail.com

Ville Ruskamo, 0449488462, ville.ruskamo@gmail.com

Esa Parjanen, 0409104716, esa.parjanen@gmail.com

Teija Vehanen, 050-4339856 teija.vehanen(at)gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri:

Teija Vehanen, 050-4339856, teija.vehanen(at)gmail.com